260 South Compo Road, Westport, CT

non home header

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time End Time Book Now When Open link
LLNHGA Mumbo jumbo Thursday, August 22, 2019 08:00am 11:00am
LWGA Caryl Beatus Member/Member Tournament Tuesday, August 27, 2019 07:50am 11:30am
LLNHGA Play The Back Nine Thursday, August 29, 2019 08:00am 11:00am
LWGA Trophy Tuesday Tuesday, September 03, 2019 07:50am 11:30am
LLNHGA George Buck Tournament Thursday, September 05, 2019 08:00am 11:00am
LMGA Calandriello Semi Final Saturday, September 07, 2019 08:00am 08:20am
LMGA Calandriello Finals Sunday, September 08, 2019 08:00am 08:20am
WPAL Tournament Monday, September 09, 2019 08:00am 05:00pm
LWGA Fall Cup-Round 1 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 08:00am 10:39am
LLNHGA Thursday, September 12, 2019 08:00am 11:00am

Get in touch

Contact us

Tee Time "Day of Play" 203.226.9785
Automated Tee Times: 203-341-1833
Pro Shop
203-221-0900

Our Location

Longshore Golf Course
260 South Compo Road
Westport, CT 06880
Map Us

Book Online

Online Tee Times

Specials

Latest Specials

Course Login  |  Website Designed & Hosted by CourseLogix - Websites for Golf Courses