260 South Compo Road, Westport, CT

non home header

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time End Time Book Now When Open link
LLNHGA Thursday, July 16, 2020 08:00am 09:30am
LMGA Member-Member - Round 1 Saturday, July 18, 2020 07:00am 09:00am
LMGA Member-Member - Round 2 Sunday, July 19, 2020 07:00am 09:00am
LWGA Orange, Yellow, White Tournament Tuesday, July 21, 2020 08:00am 10:00am
LLNHGA Thursday, July 23, 2020 08:00am 10:00am
9:00 A.M. Start Monday, July 27, 2020 09:00am 09:00pm
LWGA Mystery Holes Tournament Tuesday, July 28, 2020 08:00am 10:00am
LLNHGA Thursday, July 30, 2020 08:00am 10:00am
LWGA Trophy Tuesday Tuesday, August 04, 2020 08:00am 10:00am
LLNHGA Thursday, August 06, 2020 08:00am 10:00am

Get in touch

Contact us

Tee Time "Day of Play" 203.226.9785
Pro Shop
203-221-0900

Our Location

Longshore Golf Course
260 South Compo Road
Westport, CT 06880
Map Us

Book Online

Online Tee Times

Specials

Latest Specials

Course Login  |  Website Designed & Hosted by CourseLogix - Websites for Golf Courses